Your Councillors

Cllr Wendy Wells

Cllr Wendy Wells

Little Haywood Ward

Brampton,
Main Road,
Little Haywood,
ST18 0TR

01889 881626

wendy.wells@colwichparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Robert Fletcher

Cllr Robert Fletcher

Little Haywood Ward

Brough House,
The Butts,
Main Road,
Little Haywood,
Stafford,
ST18 0TR

01889 881370

robert.fletcher@colwichparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Annette Bloor

Cllr Annette Bloor

Great Haywood Ward

12 Manor Farm Road,
Little Haywood,
Stafford,
ST18 0NW

01889 881749

annette.bloor@colwichparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Neil Whitfield

Cllr Neil Whitfield

Great Haywood Ward

22 Green Close,
Great Haywood,
ST18 0WF

01889 803191

neil.whitfield@colwichparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Adam Billingsley

Cllr Adam Billingsley

Great Haywood Ward

12 Essex Drive,
ST18 0RL

adam.billingsley@colwichparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Ben Walters

Great Haywood Ward

23 Yelland Walk,
ST18 0WJ

ben.walters@colwichparishcouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Roberts

Little Haywood Ward

3 Harland Close,
St18 0JY

01889 882605

chris.roberts@colwichparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Robert Harris

Little Haywood Ward

The Red Lion,
Main Road,
Little Haywood,
Stafford,
ST18 0TS

rob.harris@colwichparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Cllr Colin Rattray

Little Haywood Ward

21 Haywood Heights,
Little Haywood,
Stafford,
ST18 0UR

colin.rattray@colwichparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

Vacancy

Cllr Andrew Dunn

Cllr Andrew Dunn

Great Haywood Ward

19 Essex Drive,
Great Haywood,
ST18 0RL

01889 808154

andy.dunn@colwichparishcouncil.gov.uk

Register of interests

Stafford Borough
Councillors

Stafford Borough Council web pages.

Brendan McKeown
To be announced
TEL: To be Announced

 


Cllr Alexander Brown
To be announced Tel: To be announced

Staffordshire County Councillor

Staffordshire County Council web pages.


Cllr John Francis
'Chaseview', 200/2 Main Road, Milford, Stafford, ST17 0UN
Tel: 01785 665490

 

Member
of Parliament

Jeremy Lefroy
House of Commons, Westminster, London, W1
Tel: Local Office 01785 252477